CONTACT SUMMERS THOMPSON LOWRY, INC.

Physical Address:
2113 Cameron St
Suite 219
Raleigh, NC 27605


Phone:
(919) 968-4472

Fax:
(919) 942-4221

Email:
info@STLinsure.com

Contact Directory

INSURANCE FOR BUSINESSES
Teddy Ebner
Account Executive
Teddy@STLinsure.com 919-753-8340
or
919-968-4472
Tom Leitch, ARM, CRIS
Account Executive
Tom@STLinsure.com 336-707-2777
or
919-968-4472
Debbie Mason, CRIS
Account Manager
Debbie@STLinsure.com 919-969-5322
Sandra A. Monds
Account Executive
Sandra@STLinsure.com 919-624-6083
or
919-968-4472
Larry A. Summers, CPCU, ARM, AINS, CIC
President
Larry@STLinsure.com 919-969-5332
Megan E. Summers, CISR, CLCS, CAWC, CBIA
Account Manager
Megan@STLinsure.com 919-969-5318
Zach A. Summers, CLCS, CAWC, CBIA
Account Executive
Zach@STLinsure.com 919-969-5334
Duke Thompson, CPCU, ARM
Account Executive
Info@STLinsure.com 919-968-4472
Nancy B. Young, AAI, CISR
Account Manager
Nancy@STLinsure.com 919-969-5301
LIFE INSURANCE / DISABILITY / EMPLOYEE BENEFIT PROGRAMS / 401(k) Plans
Info@STLinsure.com

919-968-4472

PERSONAL INSURANCE
Emily Hollowell, CISR
Account Manager
Emily@STLinsure.com 919-969-5309
Joan Robinson, CISR, CPIW, AAI
Account Manager
Joan@STLinsure.com 919-969-5341
ADMINISTRATION
Doug Day
Operations Associate
Info@STLinsure.com 919-968-4472
Amanda Summers Lipkin
Office Administrator
Amanda@STLinsure.com 919-969-5338

 

 

 

> Commercial Lines
> Personal Lines
> Group/Individual Benefits
> Surety Bonds
> Life/Disability/Financial
> Claims


 


Copyright © Summers Thompson Lowry, Inc.- 919-968-4472 (Office) - 919-942-4221 (Fax)